Junior Basketball Teams

The Goa Basketball Association, after its Open Selections have finalised its first short-list of Basketball Players who will have to report for the camps and will be selected to represent Goa at the 74th Junior National Championships to be held in Indore from the 8th to 14th May 2024.

The following have been selected in the first list:

JUNIOR MEN: Samarth Gupta, Udasyam Singh Shikorwar, Rayan Khosla, Aditya Bhadauria, Abhinav Kumar Singh, Shawn Wesly Rodrigues, Aditya Naik, Sumedh Gosavi, Samuel Costa, Bradley Barretto, Kayden D’Silva, Varun Adpaikar, Charles Pereira, Daniel Saji Thomas, Sueyro Reagen Rodrigues and Lemuel Durwin Fernandes.

JUNIOR WOMEN: Breann Vaz, Sarah Hussain, Trisha D’Souza, Megan Amy Pereira, Tanisha De Graca Ferrao, Shalom Esther Fernandes, Issaca Anna Pereira, Trisha Lopes, Shauna Parras, Alysa Coutinho and Nuela Dias. All the selected players are expected to report in full kit at the Don Bosco Fatorda basketball court on 26.April.2024 [Saturday] at 4:30 PM [Women] and 6:00 PM [Men]. Those who cannot report for any reason whatsoever, and are still interested are expected to inform at goabasketballassociation@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.