The Goa Basketball Association has announced its final 12 to represent the Goa State at the upcoming Nationals phase 1 at Bhavnagar from the 13th to 16th September 2022. These are: Dilano Marchon, Jeshua Pinto, Shiva Uandgoti, Shaun Aranjo, Calvin D’Mellow, Bhavish Bijoy, Himanshu Singh, Bharat Patil, Jordan Dias, Jayden Vas, Syed Md. Abdul Salman and Shubam Singh.

The selection has been done by the Team of Selectors after carefully evaluating their performance at the State Championship, the Selection Trials and the camp held for the cagers. The team will leave for Bhavnagar on 10th September 2022 headed by Mr. Olencio Dias and Mrs Maria Helena Pinto as Coaches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.